College of Natural Sciences Colorado State University Department of Psychology

Cognitive Psychology Faculty

 

Anne Cleary, Professor
PhD: Case Western Reserve University, 2001
Area of Specialization: Human memory, retrieval failure, residual memory during retrieval failure, subjective experiences of memory
Web Page: http://anne.cleary.colostate.edu/
Email: Anne.Cleary@colostate.edu

Benjamin A. Clegg, Professor
PhD: University of Oregon, 1998
Area of Specialization: Training and Skill Acquisition, Automation and Performance, Applied Cognitive Psychology.
Web Page: https://sites.google.com/a/rams.colostate.edu/clegglab/
Email: Benjamin.Clegg@colostate.edu

Edward L. DeLosh, Associate Professor
PhD: Purdue University, 1996
Area of Specialization: human learning and memory, retrieval processes, educational applications of learning and memory principles
Web Page: http://psy.psych.colostate.edu/psylist/detail.asp?Num=19
Email: Ed.DeLosh@colostate.edu

Matthew Rhodes, Associate Professor
PhD: Florida State University, 2004
Area of Specialization: human memory, memory and aging, metacognition
Web Page: https://sites.google.com/site/rhodesmemorylab/
Email: Matthew.Rhodes@colostate.edu

Carol A. Seger, Professor
PhD: University of California at Los Angeles, 1994
Area of Specialization: Cognitive neuroscience, learning and memory, basal ganglia, functional MRI.
Web Page: https://sites.google.com/site/segerlabcsu/home
Email: Carol.Seger@colostate.edu

Chris Wickens, Affiliate Professor
PhD: University of Michigan
Area of Specialization: Applied cognition, attention, decision making, human factors
Web Page: NA
Email: chris.wickens@colostate.edu

Jessica Witt, Associate Professor
PhD: University of Virginia, 2007
Area of Specialization: Perception and Action, Embodied Perception and Cognition, Spatial Vision
Web Page: http://amplab.colostate.edu
Email: Jessica.Witt@colostate.edu
Online Psychology Degrees and Courses Support our College by Donation